Home Centre News Our History Committee Contacts Calendar Area Natters & Leaders Regalia Videos 10 Countries, 3134 Miles
MG Car Club  Devon & Cornwall Centre ~ MGCC Devon & Cornwall Centre Committee 2019-2020

Chairman


Vice Chairman/Webmaster


Secretary/Safety Fast Scribe

Bernard Curren


Pete Opie


Bob Slatter

chairman@mgccdc.org


vice.chairman@mgccdc.org


secretary@mgccdc.org



07515 552248


01752 558085







Treasurer/Regalia


Competition Secretary



Barry Smith


Vic Share



treasurer@mgccdc.org


competition.secretary@mgccdc.org



01752 336454


01752 350161







Pete Heath


Lin Opie


Wendy Keeling

pete.heath@mgccdc.org


lin.opie@mgccdc.org


wendy.keeling@mgccdc.org

01752 775708


01752 249792


01237 47482






Rob Constant


Sheila Ballard


Colin Bird

rob.constant@mgccdc.org


north.devon-events@mgccdc.org


colin.bird@mgccdc.org

07855 821006


01237 478821


01822 834181







Peter Cook


Terry Bolt



peter.cook@mgccdc.org


terry.bolt@mgccdc.org



01566 775991


01579 383497







Follow us!

Website contact : webmaster@mgccdc.org Join the MG Car Club Here Privacy Policy