Home Centre News Committee Contacts Our History Area Natters & Leaders Calendar  Events Photo Gallery Regalia Videos For Sale/Wanted
MGCC Devon & Cornwall Centre Committee

Chairman/Webmaster


Vice Chairman


Secretary/Safety Fast Scribe

Pete Opie


TBA


Bob Slatter

chairman@mgccdc.org

Webmaster/Social Media




secretary@mgccdc.org

01752 249792




01752 558085






Treasurer/Regalia


Competition Secretary


Events Secretary

Barry Smith


Vic Share


Lin Opie

treasurer@mgccdc.org


competition.secretary@mgccdc.org


events.secretary@mgccdc.org

01752 336454


01752 350161


01752 249792



Committee Members without Portfolio



Colin Bird


Pete Heath


Wendy Keeling

colin.bird@mgccdc.org


pete.heath@mgccdc.org


wendy.keeling@mgccdc.org

01822 834181


01752 775708


01271 861046






Rob Constant


Sheila Ballard


Bernard Curren

rob@littleabingdon.co.uk


north.devon-events@mgccdc.org


bernard.curren@mgccdc.org

07855 821006


01237 478821


01752 771681








Terry Bolt





terry.bolt@mgccdc.org





01579 383497








Website contact : webmaster@mgccdc.org Join the MG Car Club Here Privacy Policy