Home Committee Contacts Centre News Our History For Sale/Wanted Calendar Area Natters & Leaders Galleries 10 Countries, 3134 Miles Videos Regalia
MG Car Club ~ Devon & Cornwall Centre MGCC Devon & Cornwall Centre Committee

Chairman/Webmaster


Vice Chairman


Secretary/Safety Fast Scribe

Pete Opie


TBA


Bob Slatter

chairman@mgccdc.org




secretary@mgccdc.org

01752 249792




01752 558085






Treasurer/Regalia


Competition Secretary


Events/Natter Coordinator

Barry Smith


Vic Share


Lin Opie

treasurer@mgccdc.org


competition.secretary@mgccdc.org


events.natter-coordinator@mgccdc.org

01752 336454


01752 350161


01752 249792






Colin Bird


Pete Heath


Wendy Keeling

colin.bird@mgccdc.org


pete.heath@mgccdc.org


wendy.keeling@mgccdc.org

01822 834181


01752 775708


01271 861046






Rob Constant


Sheila Ballard


Terry Bolt

rob.constant@mgccdc.org


north.devon-events@mgccdc.org


terry.bolt@mgccdc.org

07855 821006


01237 478821


01579 383497






Bernard Curren


Peter Cook



bernard.curren@mgccdc.org


peter.cook@mgccdc.org



01752 771681


01672 514731








Website contact : webmaster@mgccdc.org Join the MG Car Club Here Privacy Policy